Menu

Mt. zion community outreach   

Success Occurs When Resources and Opportunity Meet!

 

 

 

 

Gloria L. Ricks

Chair & CEO

Glricks1956@gmail.com

 

Terry Miller

T&Y Tax & Accounting Services, LLC

CFO

terry@ataxsolution4u.com

Shayla M. Ricks

Augusta University

Secretary

sricks@gmail.com

Phyllis Jackson

US Army

Board Member

ladipeejay@yahoo.com

 

Mary Jennings

Richmond County Board of Education (retired)

Board Member

jenningsfam@aol.com

Reginald Cofer

GA Department of Community Supervision

Board Member

reginald.cofer@dcs.ga.gov

 

Felica McGruder

GA Department of Child Support Services

Board Member

felica.mcgruder@dhs.ga.gov

 

Wilson Rice

Augusta Technical College

Jonathan Davis

SRP Federal Credit Union

 

Board Member

Board Member

 

wlsuccess@yahoo.com

jdavis2078@gmail.com

    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    

Healing Communities of Georgia 

https://dcs.georgia.gov/